Welcome to our Website!

  • Gady BMW
  • Gady MINI
  • Gady Opel
Pfeil nach unten

Gady Family

An overview of our website

Gady Family

Gady Family

We put people and business in motion

We take pride in our tradition. It forms the foundation for the trust in our service, both today and in the future. Be kind to one another. The Gady Family puts things in motion.

With its twelve locations, the Gady Family is the leading car dealership in southern Austria. The family-run business is also the largest dealer of agricultural machinery in Austria. This long-established South Styrian company consolidates its competencies under the umbrella of the Gady Family. The company group includes Gady BMW, Gady Mini, Gady Opel, Gady Agricultural Machinery, and Gady Market. More than 300 dedicated employees in twelve locations throughout Styria and Carinthia look after the concerns of thousands of customers. In the process, there is an emphasis put on communication. The Gady Family publishes its own newspaper and possesses an agency to support the dialogue with partners and customers

» Find out more about us
» Locations
» Calendar
» News


Gady BMW kaufen
BMW ist Mitglied der Gady Family

BMW Gady BMW

The joy of driving

The Gady and BMW brands combine essential success factors: Tradition, quality, dependability, a broad product range, competence, diversity, and a personal relationship. Customers in southern Austria will never be far from one of the five locations of the region's largest BMW dealership. The Model i and M Series are exclusively offered in Styria. The visual appearance and the ambience of the five Gady BMW locations, together with the attractive new car presentations and the professionalism of the employees correspond to the high standards of the BMW brand and the philosophy of the Gady Family. It's not just about the cars. At Gady BMW, the focus is on the joy of driving.

» BMW new cars
» BMW demonstration cars

» BMW used cars

» BMW service

» BMW locations


Gady MINI kaufen
MINI ist Mitglied der Gady Family

MINI Gady MINI

Faster, safer, and better mobility

The MINI has been a member of the Gady Family since its relaunch in 2001. A small car that brings great pleasure. Today's MINI is faster, safer, and more connected than many switchboards. The MINI brand has grown up and now captures the spirit of the time in all its best qualities. It is a true delight for the individual connoisseur.

» MINI new cars
» MINI demonstration cars
» MINI used cars
» MINI service
» MINI locations


Buy a Gady Opel

Gady Opel

We live mobility

Since the start of 2016, Salis & Braunstein is operating under Gady Opel. Depending on the model and the features, the new cars are sporty, classic or practical. At both Gady Opel locations in Graz and Leibnitz, the customer is offered a customised service. The individual wishes of the customer take centre stage.

» Opel new cars
» Opel demonstration cars
» Opel used cars
» Opel service
» Opel locations


Gady Agricultural Machinery

Gady Agricultural Machinery

Our machines get things moving

Gady is Austria's largest private dealer of agricultural machinery. Key brands are Massey Ferguson and Steyr. Gady Agricultural Machinery is also the exclusive dealer of the Holder, Amazone and Fella brands. The product range encompasses high-tech giants to accessories. Because it provides expert consultation and extensive services, Gady Family is the primary contact for all matters concerning agricultural machinery.

» New agricultural machiners
» Used agricultural machinery
» Demonstration machinery
» Agricultural machinery service
» Agricultural machinery locations


Gady Market

Gady Market

The Styrian Fair

A place to meet and greet, a venue for technology, and an ideal location for stories about the region and its people. It started in 1966 as a small exhibition of agricultural machinery and now attracts thousands of visitors twice a year to the south Styrian municipality of Lebring. Each spring and autumn agricultural machinery, cars, an amusement park, and the Styrian culinary delights turn Lebring into the largest meeting place of the Gady Family.

» Gady Market
» Gady Market Lebring
» Gady Market Lafnitz
» Gady Market Krieglach
» Gady Market Fehring


Buy a used car

Used cars

The quickest way to get your dream car

The car of your dreams is only a click of the mouse away. Whether you are looking for a new car, a presentation car, a company car or a used car: You will find what you are looking for right here. With the Gady quality guarantee. What are you waiting for - click away!

» to the used cars


Karolack

Karolack

Certified Gady quality for your car

The experts at the Gady Karolack Centre in Lebring provide bodywork and paint application for all brands and models. The maintenance of the chassis and the removal of rust are essential if you want to enjoy your car for a long time. The leading chassis and paint centre in southern Styria will perform all services from paint to metal work, complete car repair as well as spot-repair and repair of damage caused by hail and parking dents up to professional car treatment. All insurance cases are also dealt with quickly, competently, and flexibly.

» find out more about KaroLack


Gady online shop for vintage agricultural machinery spare parts

Austria's largest vintage tractor shop

Vintage hearts beat faster here!

An abundance of vintage agricultural machinery and tractor spare parts. There will be little that you will not find in our comprehensive assortment, regardless how unusual, rare or even special! We will help your vintage equipment to a new lustre.

» to the vintage tractor shop


Locations

An overfiew of our locations

Willkommen auf unserer Website!

Pfeil nach unten

Gady Family

Unsere Website im Überblick

Gady Family

Gady Family

Wir bewegen Mensch und Wirtschaft

Wir sind stolz auf unsere Tradition. Sie ist die Grundlage für das Vertrauen in unsere Leistungen, für das Heute und Morgen. Seid nett zueinander. Gady Family bewegt.

Mit zwölf Standorten ist Gady Family das führende Autohaus im Süden Österreichs. Das Familienunternehmen ist auch Österreichs größter Landmaschinenhändler. Das südsteirische Traditionsunternehmen bündelt unter dem Dach der Gady Family seine Kompetenzen. Gady BMW, Gady Mini, Gady Opel, Gady Landmaschinen und Gady Markt sind im Unternehmensverbund vereint. Mehr als 300 engagierte Mitarbeiter kümmern sich an zwölf Standorten in der Steiermark und in Kärnten um die Anliegen tausender Kunden. Kommunikation wird dabei groß geschrieben. Ein eigener Zeitungsverlag und eine Agentur unterstützen den Dialog mit Partnern und Kunden.

» mehr über uns erfahren
» Standorte
» Kalender
» News


Gady BMW kaufen
BMW ist Mitglied der Gady Family

BMW Gady BMW

Die Freude an Bewegung

Die Marke Gady und die Marke BMW vereinen wesentliche Erfolgsfaktoren: Tradition, Qualität, Verlässlichkeit, eine breite Produktpalette, Kompetenz, Vielfalt und die persönliche Beziehung. Als größter BMW Händler im südlichen Österreich sichern fünf Standorte die Kundennähe. Exklusiv in der Steiermark werden dort auch die Modellreihen i und M angeboten. Das Erscheinungsbild und das Ambiente der fünf Gady BMW Standorte, die attraktive Neuwagenpräsentation und das Auftreten der Mitarbeiter entsprechen dem hohen Anspruch der Marke BMW und der Philosophie der Gady Family. Es geht um mehr als Autos. Bei Gady BMW dreht sich alles um die Freude am Fahren.

» BMW Neuwagen
» BMW Vorführwagen

» BMW Gebrauchtwagen

» BMW Service

» BMW Standorte


Gady MINI kaufen
MINI ist Mitglied der Gady Family

MINI Gady MINI

Schnell, sicher und besser bewegen

Seit der Neuauflage 2001 ist MINI ein Mitglied der Gady Family. Kleines Fahrzeug, große Freude. Der MINI von heute ist schneller, sicherer und besser vernetzt als so manches Schaltpult. MINI ist Zeitgeist in seiner besten Form. Die Marke ist erwachsen geworden. Sie begeistert den individuellen Ästheten.

» MINI Neuwagen
» MINI Vorführwagen
» MINI Gebrauchtwagen
» MINI Service
» MINI Standorte


Opel Neuwagen kaufen

Gady Opel

Wir leben Bewegung

Seit Anfang des Jahres 2016 firmiert Salis & Braunstein unter Gady Opel. Die neuen Modelle präsentieren sich sportlich, klassisch oder praktisch, je nach Modell und Ausstattung. An den beiden Standorten von Gady Opel in Graz und Leibnitz wird den Kunden ein maßgeschneidertes Service angeboten. Die individuellen Wünsche der Kunden stehen im Mittelpunkt des Tuns.

» Opel Neuwagen
» Opel Vorführwagen
» Opel Gebrauchtwagen
» Opel Service
» Opel Standorte


Gady Landmaschinen

Gady Landmaschinen

Unsere Maschinen bewegen das Land

Gady ist der größte private Landmaschinenhändler Österreichs. Massey Ferguson und Steyr sind die Schlüsselmarken. Holder, Amazone und Fella werden von Gady Landmaschinen exklusiv vertreten. Die Angebotspalette reicht vom Hightech-Giganten bis zum Zubehör. Fachmännische Beratung und umfangreiche Serviceleistungen machen Gady Family zum ersten Ansprechpartner in allen Belangen der Landmaschinen.

» Neue Landmaschinen
» Gebrauchte Landmaschinen
» Vorführer
» Landmaschinen Service
» Landmaschinen Standorte


Gady Markt

Gady Markt

Das steirische Volksfest

Ort für Begegnung, Arena für Technik und idealer Platz für Geschichten rund um Land und Leute. Was 1966 als kleine Landmaschinenausstellung begonnen hat, zieht heute zweimal jährlich (März und September) tausende Besucher in das südsteirische Lebring. Landmaschinen, Autos, Vergnügungspark und steirische Kulinarik machen Lebring im Frühling und Herbst zum größten Treffpunkt der Gady Family.

» Gady Markt
» Gady Markt Lebring
» Gady Markt Lafnitz
» Gady Markt Krieglach
» Gady Markt Fehring


Gebrauchtwagen kaufen

Gebrauchtwagen

Der schnellste Weg zum Traumauto

Ob Neu-, Vorführ-, Jahres- oder Gebrauchtwagen. Das Traumauto ist nur einen Mausklick entfernt. Hier findet jeder das passende Fahrzeug. Garantiert in Gady Qualität. Auf die Plätze, fertig, klick!

» zu den Gebrauchtwagen


Karolack

Karolack

Zertifizierte Gady-Qualität für Ihr Auto

Karosserie- und Lackaufbereitung vom Profi für alle Marken und Modelle bietet das Gady Karolack-Zentrum in Lebring. Karosseriepflege und Flugrostentfernung sind wesentliche Faktoren, um lange Freude am eigenen Fahrzeug zu haben. Das führende Karosserie- und Lackierzentrum der Südsteiermark erledigt sämtliche Dienstleistungen von Lackier- und Spenglerarbeiten über die komplette Fahrzeuginstandsetzung und Spot-Repair bis zu Hagelschäden und Parkdellenreparatur und professioneller Auto-Aufbereitung. Schnell, qualitativ und flexibel werden auch alle Versicherungsfälle verlässlich abgewickelt.

» mehr über Karolack


Gady Oldtimer Landmaschinen Ersatzteile Webshop

Österreichs größter Traktor-Oldtimer Shop

Hier schlagen Oldtimerherzen höher!

Landmaschinen- und Traktor-Oldtimer Ersatzteile in Hülle und Fülle. Es gibt kaum etwas, das Sie in unserem reichhaltigen Sortiment nicht finden. Egal wie ausgefallen, selten oder auch speziell! Wir verhelfen Ihrem Oldtimer zu neuem Glanz.

» zum Traktor-Oldtimer-Shop


Standorte

Unsere Standorte im Überblick